Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (956) 435-7142

Fox Pest Control Logo
McAllen Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day McAllen pest control & extermination service.

Alton Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Alton

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Alton and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Alton we've serviced. If you need a Alton exterminator, contact us today!

So far so good.


November 21st, 2017

Josh did a great job! Made sure we were informed of anything that caught his attention, and kept his word on returning to our home for the remainder of the service. Highly recommend this company.??


November 7th, 2017

Great customer service.


August 11th, 2017

I am very satisfied with Fox Pest Control. The employee are very friendly and professional. The product that is use also work very well.


July 21st, 2017

it was great as usual


May 17th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(956) 435-7142

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Andy
    Andy
  • Technician Jorge
    Jorge
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Justin
    Justin
  • Technician Ray
    Ray
  • Technician Sam
    Sam
  • Technician Sarai
    Sarai

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Our Google Reviews

Liliana D Maya
Liliana D Maya
16:32 21 Feb 18
Highly recommend this company for all pest control needs. We've been with this company soon after the purchase of our home. They are very prompt and professional. Ray, Nick, Scott always go above and beyond the care/maintenance of our home. The company is very accommodating and flexible with their scheduling. We especially like that they will come service your home in-between regularly scheduled visits should the need arise. (Excellent - Highly recommend)read more
Lynn Hickey
Lynn Hickey
15:09 21 Feb 18
Lloyd was incredibly friendly and helpful. He let us know what we needed to do in the future and the best options. Great customer service!read more
Alejandro Perez
Alejandro Perez
17:31 20 Feb 18
Fox Pest Control of Pharr has always friendly customer service. Never have a problem rescheduling and they always get the job done. Thanks to technician Lloyd for his expertise and his service to my home for years.read more
Paul Sale
Paul Sale
16:51 19 Feb 18
I can't say enough good things about Fox Pest Control! My technician, Lloyd is always on time with appointments. He is very personable and never seems in a rush. He has provided excellent inside and outside controls. The office staff have also been a delight to work with whether I am changing my credit card information, rescheduling an appointment, or whatever my needs are. The price is very competitive and I see no creepy crawlers in the house since I switched to them a couple of years ago!read more
DORA CARDOZA
DORA CARDOZA
16:40 19 Feb 18
We have used this company for a few years and have had very good service. Lloyd is usually the technician that services our home. He does very good work and gives good advice when we ask on other type of treatments. We feel his very knowledgeable in his line of work. We are very happy with this company as our pest control company.read more
Janet Salas
Janet Salas
15:17 19 Feb 18
Awesome!! Have had their service for about 2 years and it has been great. I recommend them to everyone. Lloyd is always very friendly and professional.read more
Adrian Gomez
Adrian Gomez
15:21 06 Feb 18
Very satisfied with their service. I have been a customer for about 6 months and not a single issue with their work. If I need them for any reason they are here within 24 hours ready to take care of it. Highly recommendedread more
Manuel Rodriguez
Manuel Rodriguez
16:15 04 Jan 18
Awesome service and a very attentive staff! I called them up because I had noticed some activity in my home due to the cold weather and Fox was here the next day taking care of business. They even took the time to make sure all areas were covered and let me know that if I see anything again within a couple days all I had to was give them a ring. Great job!!read more
judi dehart
judi dehart
17:17 29 Dec 17
Very happy with service from Fox Pest Control. Very professional and helpful. Our technician, Sam, discovered termites that we had no idea we had. We are very grateful to him.read more
Wence Guzman
Wence Guzman
16:28 29 Dec 17
Service was great and very professional. Known Lloyd for a long time would highly recommend company to everyone. Very happy with service.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in McAllen!

About Us

McAllen Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in McAllen for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a McAllen locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your McAllen pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in McAllen. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(956) 435-7142