Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (956) 435-7142

Fox Pest Control Logo
McAllen Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day McAllen pest control & extermination service.

Harlingen Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Harlingen

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Harlingen and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Harlingen we've serviced. If you need a Harlingen exterminator, contact us today!

I have been pleased. I haven't seen many pests in my home nor outside my residence. I also appreciate that they work with my schedule. I like to be home when the pest control technician arrives.


January 2nd, 2017

Great technician friendly serves


October 20th, 2016

Very professional!


August 24th, 2016

They are very thorough and prompt.


July 21st, 2016

Had our first service today. John was friendly, professional, and did a great job.


June 13th, 2016

everything is just fine


June 9th, 2016

Very professional and dependable service


June 8th, 2016

Weston was great. Explained everything as he did it and was very professional.


May 12th, 2016

Adrian Padilla did an excellent job in our office, very polite and professional. Got the job done without being disruptive to our work space.


April 20th, 2016

Shane did a great job!!


April 19th, 2016

Our tech Shane is one of a kind. I'd do anything to have a guy like that on my team. Thanks fox for your service and Shane I hope to see you around.


April 19th, 2016

Emmanuel. Thanks for coming out. We don't have bugs or pest because of you


April 19th, 2016

Adrian did awesome, very attentive and took care of things around the shop.


April 19th, 2016

Shane was here the same day when I called for a service. Good cs and prompt reply from the provider


March 20th, 2016

Great service


March 19th, 2016

Great service, professional employees.


March 7th, 2016

its good! The only thing is that Im not really sure when they will be taking the payment out of my account, so it makes it hard to budget for it. Also Im not sure that the guys who come are always spraying the yard or around the house like they are supposed to. other than that, it's good, because I have not seen any water bugs in awhile.


February 9th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is a great company to have. They come on time and have wonderful employees. My wife and I were talking about needing our yard and house sprayed and like magic someone rung our doorbell. A young lady named Stephanie came by and sold us their wonderful service. Then we had the opportunity to be helped by their manager named Cale. Overall we give them a 5 star rating.


January 19th, 2016

Good service. The specialists are friendly and will work with our schedule.


December 28th, 2015

Great service


November 20th, 2015

We've had to call a few times to see if they were coming


November 12th, 2015

After a few initial hiccups with scheduling service, they were very accommodating and willing to make things right. They sent someone out within 24 hours to spray our house.


August 19th, 2015

Good, I called to have you back out no one came... Confused...


May 3rd, 2014

Ruben Hernandez was the last technician at my house. He did a super job inside and outside! I really appreciate his work and he represented Fox very well.


April 28th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(956) 435-7142

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Andy
    Andy
  • Technician Jorge
    Jorge
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Justin
    Justin
  • Technician Ray
    Ray
  • Technician Sam
    Sam
  • Technician Sarai
    Sarai

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Our Google Reviews

Veronica Medina
Veronica Medina
19:00 30 Oct 17
Josh did a great job! Made sure we were informed of anything that caught his attention, and kept his word on returning to our home for the remainder of the service. Highly recommend this company.πŸ‘read more
Martin Ivan Hinojosa
Martin Ivan Hinojosa
04:46 04 Oct 17
Their prices are very competitive and they won't hesitate to come back [free of charge] if you see any problems. The staff is very polite too. I have not experienced any problems with pests and when they spray it doesn't leave a smell. I'd highly recommend this company to friends or family. Very knowledgeable staff too. Best of luck and may this business continue to grow.read more
Mia XP101
Mia XP101
18:23 23 Sep 17
Very professional staff. Ray was very respectful and got right to business. We had an issue with ants and he sprayed exactly where we told him the issue was and he also did the entire perimeter of our home and then some. He told us it would take about 10 days for the ants to completely be gone. They were gone by the next day. It was amazing. I definitely recommend this company. Top of the line service.read more
Jose Medina
Jose Medina
20:14 01 Aug 17
Great group of guys! Came out when they said they would. Explained everything in detail. I loved that you don't have to leave the house when they're working and it doesn't leave a smell either. πŸ‘πŸ‘read more
Marina Moreno
Marina Moreno
19:10 01 Aug 17
Great service and great communication with the sales rep Jeremy answered all questions we had thanks and we have joined the fox pest controlread more
Billy Karavasilis
Billy Karavasilis
01:03 28 Jul 17
Johan was awesome in explaining everything and offered a great deal. So far I'm satisfied with everything.
Thelma Campos
Thelma Campos
20:07 26 Jun 17
Extremely satisfied with the service. Never have problems with service calls. Really good at treating any pest problem. Very friendly people willing to work and answering any questions you might have.read more
Jon Vasquez
Jon Vasquez
16:29 01 Jun 17
Every time Rey comes out, he is always very punctual to the time we agreed upon, and always very polite and respectful. He does a great job of ensuring we're content with the jobs he's done, and we've highly recommend his services out to others. We enjoy having him come out here when he does, and it's always been a pleasant eperience. Overall, doing an amazing job!read more
Erica Huerta
Erica Huerta
01:50 12 May 17
I had the privilege of having Fox Pest Control come to my home and WOW. Their customer service was amazing. Johan was our sales representative and was very respectful and explained all information very clearly. Two young men came over to spray our home and the same loving and caring feeling we got from Johan we received from the two men. Thank you for making this a great experience. Highly recommend!read more
Andrea Quintanilla
Andrea Quintanilla
01:28 28 Apr 17
Great service!! They came out to my home when I saw ants and took care of the problem!! Great prices, and friendly staff!! Highly recommend them!!read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in McAllen!

About Us

McAllen Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in McAllen for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a McAllen locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your McAllen pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in McAllen. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(956) 435-7142