Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (956) 435-7142

Fox Pest Control Logo
McAllen Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day McAllen pest control & extermination service.

Mercedes Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Mercedes

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Mercedes and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Mercedes we've serviced. If you need a Mercedes exterminator, contact us today!

GREAT, experience from the sales representative to the service technician. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Definitely will recommend your company and services.


November 13th, 2017

So far so good. I have not encountered any problems.The only concern I have is that when you all came out the 2nd time; I was not contacted. Communication would help out alot.


October 6th, 2017

Zac was awesome. Technician was very professional. Not as thorough as I expected with attic, but sprayed med in yard pretty good. I feel as though the whole process was pretty smooth.


June 2nd, 2017

Extremely satisfied with the service. Never have problems with service calls. Really good at treating any pest problem. Very friendly people willing to work and answering any questions you might have.


May 1st, 2017

Great service.


April 30th, 2017

Great Company!!


April 5th, 2017

At first we had a problem roaches in our kitchen and throughout our home. We hired Fox based on reading the reviews. Lloyd came out and treated our home for the roaches. After the service we began to see results immediately. We are very happy with the customer service and results. We have told several people about Fox and there services.


March 19th, 2017

Very good service. Treatments have been very effective.


March 9th, 2017

Rey & Sarai from Fox Pest Control was very helpful. Their company offers great service at a great price.


January 5th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(956) 435-7142

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 7am – 7pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 3pm Saturday.

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Andy
    Andy
  • Technician Jorge
    Jorge
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Justin
    Justin
  • Technician Ray
    Ray
  • Technician Sam
    Sam
  • Technician Sarai
    Sarai

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Our Google Reviews

Maria Reyna
Maria Reyna
15:37 18 Oct 18
Lloyd has been coming to our house for 3 years. He is very polite and professional. He answers all our questions with no problem. He does a great job. We are very satisfied with his service. Thank youread more
Akim Valar
Akim Valar
18:20 28 Sep 18
Nick has come to my home twice and has been extremely professional each time, he told me everything he would do and explained everything I would see or experience in the weeks after the treatments. He was very helpful and addressed all my concerns. I have had nothing but good experiences with this company so far.read more
Ashley Denno
Ashley Denno
21:27 18 Sep 18
Fantastic service with great customer service. Highly recommend! Kid and pet safe makes it even better!
Eduardo Lopez
Eduardo Lopez
22:27 22 Aug 18
Professional and friendly service! Fox Pest Control gives you great prices with results. Very knowledgable in getting rid of the difficult lawn bugs. Thanks Fox!read more
Kacy Mora
Kacy Mora
21:21 10 Jul 18
Christian Fuller was very kind! He helped my mom remove all of the items in our pantry and spoke Spanish very well. My mom has difficulty speaking English, but Christian left her in awe from how great his Spanish is. I think living in the valley, we need more employees who speak both English and Spanish. Apart from his great communication skills, he fully explained all of the terms on the contract. Overall a great experience! Would definitely recommend.read more
Dr. Jay Herrera, DPT
Dr. Jay Herrera, DPT
04:31 11 Jun 18
Fox Pest Control is my go to pest managers. I have been with them for several years now and they are always timely, courteous and quick to respond. I tend to have ants and spiders as my two my issue at my residence; however, with my routine follow up sessions every 2 months the pests remain at bay and I often notice little to no issues within the home. If I do, I make a call and Fox Pest Control is usually there within 24 hours during business days. I highly recommend them!read more
Jon Rodriguez
Jon Rodriguez
00:44 09 Jun 18
My technician's name was Joshua Castelan and he was very punctual, arrived a few minutes before the schedule time. I have been using Fox Pest Control for the past couple of years and have always requested for Josh due to his thorough process while exterminating and his patience with my needs of service. I am very pleased with this companies service and will continue to remain a satisfied customer.read more
mary Kapp
mary Kapp
23:24 08 Jun 18
Mike was able to set me up an appointment same day at a very good price. Michael was very pleasant to work with and had a technician there in about 3 hrs.read more
Angie Gomez
Angie Gomez
15:17 15 Mar 18
Appreciate the work and prompt response from Fox Pest Control. Has improved our location a great deal. Lloyd was great during his first visit, explaining exactly what our issues where and his plan of action. Fast forward to today, our location looks great. We are thankful for their services.read more
Rolie Rocha
Rolie Rocha
21:51 13 Mar 18
Great response time and explained everything in detail. By the way if at all possible I would like Lloyd to take care of our service due to his awesome recommendations by other customers. Definitely a life saver.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in McAllen!

About Us

McAllen Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in McAllen for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a McAllen locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your McAllen pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in McAllen. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(956) 435-7142