Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (956) 435-7142

Fox Pest Control Logo
McAllen Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day McAllen pest control & extermination service.

Palmhurst Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Palmhurst

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Palmhurst and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Palmhurst we've serviced. If you need a Palmhurst exterminator, contact us today!

Everything was good


November 21st, 2016

I'm satisfied with the initial applications so far. I'm also happy that service can be done on Saturdays.


September 14th, 2016

Appreciate the thorough spraying done and the results.


July 9th, 2016

Need copy of signed yearly contract no email hard copy if u want my business when tech goes sat also no tech sprays house have two dogs if they spray and I am not advised I will sue you u can take that and advised all techs call before I go


June 23rd, 2016

The worker that came out to check if we had bed bugs was courteous and helpful. He let us know what to do if we found any other bugs in order to help identify it. He looked in the bed and other areas of the room to see if we did indeed have bedbugs, which he concluded we did not. It was reassuring to have someone come out and check.


June 17th, 2016

Great experience


June 5th, 2016

John Riggs did a very good job highly recommend his service


June 3rd, 2016

Great job Fox Pest control! My technician Ryan did a great job and was very knowledgeable! I highly recommend him to anyone!


May 5th, 2016

Adrian was on time and explained the services well. He did a good job and I would recommend him again.


April 19th, 2016

Thank you Shane for your recent service at our business. Fox has always went 110 percent


April 19th, 2016

Fox pest is amazing had them for almost 2 years and never had one problem that wasn't solved Randy usually comes and he does the job perfect always asks if he could do anything else highly recommen them


March 20th, 2016

Adrian was fantastic. Very friendly and nice. Even spotted a yellow jacket nest that I hadn't seen.


March 19th, 2016

Very giod. Exceptional quality of peple we have dealt with. Satisfied with eradication thus far


January 7th, 2016

Very satisfied. Technicians are always polite and knowledgeable


December 29th, 2015

I am very happy with the service I receive.


November 10th, 2015

The tech who comes to provide services at my residence has always been professional and friendly.


September 28th, 2015

The service was great.


September 6th, 2015

We use to have a problem with spiders, they were everywhere! Indoors and outdoors, even coming out of the tub drain... they are no longer an issue since we have started using Fox!


June 20th, 2015

I have been under contract with Fox for a year and is very satisfied with the service where I am continuing the service. Arturo Apodadca has answered all my questions and is very familiar with what I expect when the service is due. The price is very affordable and I receive a phone call the day prior before every visit , if I need any area concentrated on more, it has been taken care of. When I felt something was not taken care of during the visit, I made a call and they made another visit within the next day or two. I would/ have recommended them.


June 20th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(956) 435-7142

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Andy
    Andy
  • Technician Jorge
    Jorge
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Justin
    Justin
  • Technician Ray
    Ray
  • Technician Sam
    Sam
  • Technician Sarai
    Sarai

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Our Google Reviews

Jose Medina
Jose Medina
20:14 01 Aug 17
Great group of guys! Came out when they said they would. Explained everything in detail. I loved that you don't have to leave the house when they're working and it doesn't leave a smell either. 👍👍read more
Marina Moreno
Marina Moreno
19:10 01 Aug 17
Great service and great communication with the sales rep Jeremy answered all questions we had thanks and we have joined the fox pest controlread more
Billy Karavasilis
Billy Karavasilis
01:03 28 Jul 17
Johan was awesome in explaining everything and offered a great deal. So far I'm satisfied with everything.
Thelma Campos
Thelma Campos
20:07 26 Jun 17
Extremely satisfied with the service. Never have problems with service calls. Really good at treating any pest problem. Very friendly people willing to work and answering any questions you might have.read more
Jon Vasquez
Jon Vasquez
16:29 01 Jun 17
Every time Rey comes out, he is always very punctual to the time we agreed upon, and always very polite and respectful. He does a great job of ensuring we're content with the jobs he's done, and we've highly recommend his services out to others. We enjoy having him come out here when he does, and it's always been a pleasant eperience. Overall, doing an amazing job!read more
Erica Huerta
Erica Huerta
01:50 12 May 17
I had the privilege of having Fox Pest Control come to my home and WOW. Their customer service was amazing. Johan was our sales representative and was very respectful and explained all information very clearly. Two young men came over to spray our home and the same loving and caring feeling we got from Johan we received from the two men. Thank you for making this a great experience. Highly recommend!read more
Andrea Quintanilla
Andrea Quintanilla
01:28 28 Apr 17
Great service!! They came out to my home when I saw ants and took care of the problem!! Great prices, and friendly staff!! Highly recommend them!!read more
Liliana Treviño
Liliana Treviño
19:02 07 Apr 17
Fox Pest Control is great and their staff is very friendly and polite. Josh Asbury took care of my pest problem and he was very knowledgeable and everything was done in a timely manner. He is a great asset to the company! Switch to Fox Pest control, you won't regret it! Oh and they are not pricey at all!read more
Olga B. Ramos
Olga B. Ramos
15:18 24 Feb 17
Fox Pest Control did an AWESOME job!! Plus their staff is very friendly & helpful!! I HIGHLY recommend them!! Signing up another house! Extremely happy with Fox Pest Control Services. Thanks to Lloyd, for great detail information was very helpful.read more
Lori Prestidge
Lori Prestidge
22:01 21 Feb 17
I'm disabled and Lloyd helps me get around while he is doing the service. He is very familiar with the problem areas in my home. He is very polite and knowledgeable. If you are looking for an outstanding pest control company who know their stuff. Fox is your company. I tell everyone about Fox. Thank you Lloyd for your service and professionalism. Your staff are all very kind & understanding of my memory loss due to my disability.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in McAllen!

About Us

McAllen Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in McAllen for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a McAllen locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your McAllen pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in McAllen. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(956) 435-7142