Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (956) 435-7142

Fox Pest Control Logo
McAllen Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day McAllen pest control & extermination service.

San Benito Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in San Benito

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in San Benito and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in San Benito we've serviced. If you need a San Benito exterminator, contact us today!

Very good service and very friendly and knowledgeable employees.


November 20th, 2016

Very though


September 26th, 2016

Great service and very punctual!


July 8th, 2016

There's still ants around the house


June 21st, 2016

Service was excellent and technician was courteous prompt in doing his job and explaining what he had done. Could not have been better


May 22nd, 2016

Adrian was knowledgable on his work. Very informative. Angel who usually comes is the best also


April 19th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is by far the best in the business. They are always on time and very professional. Good employees like Emmanuel Gaytan make this company wat it is.


April 19th, 2016

Shane was very professional and dos a very thorough job.


March 19th, 2016

What I like about fox pest control was that I never had problems with any kinds of insects in my house they do a really good job.


January 19th, 2016

We received very prompt services to address the specific problem we were experiencing. We feel good about Fox and would recommend your services to others.


September 19th, 2015

Awesome customer service. We have small kids and are cautious about safety. This company guarantees their work and also is very thorough and knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend them to all of my friends and customers. Great company.


August 19th, 2015

Brogan came to our house last year to deliver his business card and check if we needed a pest control company. We had terminex at the time so we took his card and put it on the fridge. This year, terminex decided to be late every time and not even call beforehand until they were in front of our house! I have a 12 month old daughter that sleeps at odd times and we never got to take advantage of the inside spray service because we (plus 2 dogs) had to leave the house for 3 hours after an inside treatment. Fox's inside treatment is safe 15 minutes later! UGH! Fox pest control is more thorough, on time, and courteous! The first technician that came out cleaned our roof eaves and told us we had black widows! I had no idea! HIGHLY recommend these guys.


June 20th, 2015

Adrian did a great job, was very professional and great customer service !


May 19th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(956) 435-7142

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Andy
    Andy
  • Technician Jorge
    Jorge
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Justin
    Justin
  • Technician Ray
    Ray
  • Technician Sam
    Sam
  • Technician Sarai
    Sarai

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Our Google Reviews

Jose Medina
Jose Medina
20:14 01 Aug 17
Great group of guys! Came out when they said they would. Explained everything in detail. I loved that you don't have to leave the house when they're working and it doesn't leave a smell either. 👍👍read more
Marina Moreno
Marina Moreno
19:10 01 Aug 17
Great service and great communication with the sales rep Jeremy answered all questions we had thanks and we have joined the fox pest controlread more
Billy Karavasilis
Billy Karavasilis
01:03 28 Jul 17
Johan was awesome in explaining everything and offered a great deal. So far I'm satisfied with everything.
Thelma Campos
Thelma Campos
20:07 26 Jun 17
Extremely satisfied with the service. Never have problems with service calls. Really good at treating any pest problem. Very friendly people willing to work and answering any questions you might have.read more
Jon Vasquez
Jon Vasquez
16:29 01 Jun 17
Every time Rey comes out, he is always very punctual to the time we agreed upon, and always very polite and respectful. He does a great job of ensuring we're content with the jobs he's done, and we've highly recommend his services out to others. We enjoy having him come out here when he does, and it's always been a pleasant eperience. Overall, doing an amazing job!read more
Erica Huerta
Erica Huerta
01:50 12 May 17
I had the privilege of having Fox Pest Control come to my home and WOW. Their customer service was amazing. Johan was our sales representative and was very respectful and explained all information very clearly. Two young men came over to spray our home and the same loving and caring feeling we got from Johan we received from the two men. Thank you for making this a great experience. Highly recommend!read more
Andrea Quintanilla
Andrea Quintanilla
01:28 28 Apr 17
Great service!! They came out to my home when I saw ants and took care of the problem!! Great prices, and friendly staff!! Highly recommend them!!read more
Liliana Treviño
Liliana Treviño
19:02 07 Apr 17
Fox Pest Control is great and their staff is very friendly and polite. Josh Asbury took care of my pest problem and he was very knowledgeable and everything was done in a timely manner. He is a great asset to the company! Switch to Fox Pest control, you won't regret it! Oh and they are not pricey at all!read more
Olga B. Ramos
Olga B. Ramos
15:18 24 Feb 17
Fox Pest Control did an AWESOME job!! Plus their staff is very friendly & helpful!! I HIGHLY recommend them!! Signing up another house! Extremely happy with Fox Pest Control Services. Thanks to Lloyd, for great detail information was very helpful.read more
Lori Prestidge
Lori Prestidge
22:01 21 Feb 17
I'm disabled and Lloyd helps me get around while he is doing the service. He is very familiar with the problem areas in my home. He is very polite and knowledgeable. If you are looking for an outstanding pest control company who know their stuff. Fox is your company. I tell everyone about Fox. Thank you Lloyd for your service and professionalism. Your staff are all very kind & understanding of my memory loss due to my disability.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in McAllen!

About Us

McAllen Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in McAllen for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a McAllen locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your McAllen pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in McAllen. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(956) 435-7142