Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (956) 435-7142

Fox Pest Control Logo
McAllen Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide McAllen pest control & extermination service.

Alamo Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Alamo

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Alamo and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Alamo we've serviced. If you need a Alamo exterminator, contact us today!

It was good.


June 15th, 2018

Thought service was excellent and was very pleased.


April 21st, 2018

Great !! Wonderful staff


April 12th, 2018

I am very pleased with the service at a very reasonable price! I highly recommend!!


April 12th, 2018

Great customer service!


March 29th, 2018

Lloyd always does a great job. Knowledgable and great customer service.


February 28th, 2018

We here on time very friendly people, do a nice job, would recommend them to anyone, price is very reasonable. Lloyd was very professional n courteous.


February 25th, 2018

Lloyd was very informative, friendly, and professional. He did mention that if we saw any incidence of our ant problem still in our home to make sure to contact you and he would be back to do another application. This is where we are at right now. Since he came out we still have seen a few of the ants---not many---but some in the kitchen and a couple in one of our bedrooms. We were waiting a couple of days to see if there were more, but if possible, please send someone out again for another spraying.We were happy with the professionalism and explanation of everything! I have three adult children with their own homes, and I will not hesitate to recommend your company to them, along with our other friends.


September 19th, 2017

I have always had a great experience with everyone from the company.


July 16th, 2017

Very satisfied with the value and quality of service received.


June 24th, 2017

1ST SERVICE SO FAR, IMMEDIATELY SAW RESULTS. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!


May 25th, 2017

As I said on the last feedback everyone was very professional and had my best interest in mind...However my flea infestation is still an ongoing issue at our home. Hope to get it under control soon. Thank you!!


May 18th, 2017

I've had service with FOX pest control for several years now, and they are hands down the go to guys for any pest issues you might encounter. I've been fortunate enough to have had Lloyd come to my home and fix any problems I've had with pests. These guys are courteous and prompt. I'd definitely recommend FOX Pest Control.


March 28th, 2017

We love fox pest control! Lloyd Scott is the one who comes and services our home and he's is the absolute greatest! :) thank you fox pest control & Scott for all you do!


February 22nd, 2017

We've had this pest control company for about six months now. We saw a couple ant hills after the 3 month service so we called them and they scheduled us an appointment free of charge for the next day. Lloyd, our bug guy showed up and did an amazing job. He was really knowledgeable, and friendly. I've recommended them to family and friends. If you're looking for a friendly, and effective pest control company these guys are it.


February 22nd, 2017

Lloyd has alsways been fantastic and very knowledable of the products. Also, saved me from a black widow! Thanks for all you do!!


February 22nd, 2017

They have fair prices there service is great and there product is awesome. Never have had a problem with them ,and my technician Lloyd is always reliabl.


February 21st, 2017

Really helpful with what services they offered.


February 16th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(956) 435-7142

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 7am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 3pm Saturday.Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGEEvening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Andy
    Andy
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Justin
    Justin
  • Technician Jared
    Jared
  • Technician Jorge
    Jorge
  • Technician Nick
    Nick
  • Technician Ray
    Ray
  • Technician Sarai
    Sarai
  • Technician Sam
    Sam
  • Technician Sidney
    Sidney
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016
  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in McAllen!

About Us

McAllen Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in McAllen. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a McAllen locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your McAllen pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in McAllen. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(956) 435-7142