Prompt Service - Call Us Today!  (956) 435-7142

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
McAllen Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
– Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide McAllen pest control & extermination service.

Brownsville Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Brownsville

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Brownsville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Brownsville we've serviced. If you need a Brownsville exterminator, contact us today!

Great experience. Both applications so far have been professional and well.


September 2nd, 2018

Great job all around!


July 24th, 2018

Very professional, excellent work!


July 17th, 2018

Always taken care of. If I have a problem I tell him and he takes care of it.


June 29th, 2018

Curteous and professional service.


May 19th, 2018

Every time Rey comes out, he is always very punctual to the time we agreed upon, and always very polite and respectful. He does a great job of ensuring we're content with the jobs he's done, and we've highly recommend his services out to others. We enjoy having him come out here when he does, and it's always been a pleasant eperience. Overall, doing an amazing job!


April 21st, 2018

GREAT SERVICE!! After the first time, we started seeing results IMMEDIATELY! Lloyd is an AWESOME TECHNICIAN; VERY PROFESSIONAL AND RESPECTFUL!!


March 30th, 2018

Great personal, Lloyd is very professional knowledgeable and he explains things very clearly. .


March 30th, 2018

Excellent service.


March 13th, 2018

Lloyd best pest control man gets rid ofall our unwanted critters!


February 28th, 2018

My technician's name was Joshua Castelan and he was very punctual, arrived a few minutes before the schedule time. I have been using Fox Pest Control for the past couple of years and have always requested for Josh due to his thorough process while exterminating and his patience with my needs of service. I am very pleased with this companies service and will continue to remain a satisfied customer.


February 14th, 2018

Well it was well explained what they were doing. And I liked that if do hear mice for example they would come take care of the problem.


December 17th, 2017

My entry walk got stained


December 16th, 2017

pretty good


November 11th, 2017

Easy to reschedule appointment if necessary. Would recommend to give me a call 1-2 days prior to the visit to remind me to leave backyard gate open or to schedule at a time I am at the house. Great service overall! Thank you


August 8th, 2017

Very good just have to tell the this guy that don't forget the edges of the fences arround my house


June 7th, 2017

I like the fact that the house does not smell bad and I see it working because I ind dead roaches when I sweep daily.


May 23rd, 2017

Great company and employees. Highly recommend.


February 26th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(956) 435-7142

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 7am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 3pm Saturday.Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGEEvening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Andres
    Andres
  • Technician Dominick
    Dominick
  • Technician Fred
    Fred
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Javier
    Javier
  • Technician Lloyd
    Lloyd
  • Technician Mark
    Mark
  • Technician Nick
    Nick
  • Technician Ray
    Ray
  • Technician Ricky
    Ricky
  • Technician Zachary
    Zachary
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
March 6th, 2020

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
December 10th, 2019

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 28th, 2019
  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in McAllen!

About Us

McAllen Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in McAllen. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a McAllen locally operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your McAllen pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in McAllen. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(956) 435-7142